Holy Hale!

September 19, 2008 at 12:10 pm (Random) (, , , , )

Yep, I know, I’m terrible on updating. Not that anyone cares, because no one reads this blog. Right? ‘Cause if someone do, I’ll be VERY happy if you let me know. At the moment I’m eating candy. Yummy! Have been into town, and am trying desperately to get my hands on Eclipse by Stephenie Meyer. It’s book number three in the Twilight saga, and I can’t wait to find out what happens. I’ve actually ordered it in 5 different bookstores. By all measures, they should have it in at least two of them by monday. Am going to buy it then.

Yesterday I was at the movies. A friend of mine won a showing for her and her friends, so… Yeah. It was Wild Child. And the coolest thing is that it’s premiere is TODAY. I’ve seen it before you! HAH. Now, really, I have money. Lot’s of money, but my dad has most of it. He’s gonna put in on my bankcard, which should come today.

I think I have to stop eating candy now, since mom and my brother came home. With the mail. Without the bankcard. Damnit. Well, anyway. If you want to talk to me, you can just add me on msn or something. briel-l@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

