Damnit…

October 12, 2008 at 11:35 am (AboutMe, FanFiction, Random) (, )

I’m sick. More sick than I was before, when it was just a headache and stomachache. I have a GODDAMN cold… It’s crap. My throat hurts, and it’s a pain to swallow. I hate being sick… At the moment I’m packed in a woolen carpet, and eating lots of… you know, those tablets that are supposed to make you feel better? I don’t know the english word. It doesn’t help. I eat too much of them. You’re only supposed to eat two per hour or something like that.

Otherwise, I’ve cut my hair today. It looks really cool now. My bothery curly hair actually looks good as a difference. YAY!

So, I’m going to post chapter 4… I think xD

ECMARRECSM, chapter4

Hello again. I’m in Forks now. Mrs. Fresh IS crap, and not the least fresh… She is REALLY old, and constantly calls me ‘Eloise’. Like in… ‘DEAR Eloise! I am so sorry about your poor mother, what was her name again? Ah, yes, Gabriella. It is so tragic with her suicide!’ She’s nuts. First of all, my name is Elizabeth, my mothers is Isabella and she did NOT commit suicide! It was a goddamn car crash! I’m going to stay out of her way. Most definitely.

My room is amazingly enough sound-proof. Strange, I know. It’s great, ’cause I can be on the phone as late as I want, practice on the violin, and the piano. I brought my keyboard, you see. And there even is a little kitchen here. Wait… a letter. “Dear Miss Masen. Mrs. Fresh is a very old woman, and I hope you don’t mind that you will live mostly for yourself. Your room is sound-proof, you have a kitchen, and a toilet, so I think you’ll be fine. Regards from Mr. Scott.” HAH. IN YOUR FACE MRS. UN-FRESH!

Tomorrow is my first day of school. I can’t say I’m looking forward to it… I have to start again with getting friends and stuff. I’m rather shy, so it will be a pain in the ass. I practice a little on the violin before I call Jeez. “JEEZ! I’m missing you already!” “I miss you to Rose. It’s crap you couldn’t stay here!” and all that jazz… I don’t bother typing it all out…

-Elizabeth, not Eloise.

Leave a Reply

