ECMARRECSM, chapter… 5

October 30, 2008 at 2:23 pm (FanFiction, Twilight) (, , )

Psh. New school. Of course that was inevitable, but anyway. I hoped I would meet some nice people. My mother told me little, but she couldn’t stop the mouth on Mike Newton. Apprently, he was married to a Jessica Stanley, and they had a daughter named Kate before he left/stalked us. Creepy, I know. When I asked mom, she told me that Jessica wasn’t exactly nice, and gossiped a lot. If Kate still were there, I hoped she wasn’t like that… That’s all I really know about Forks High School. And to top it all, the car isn’t here yet, so I have to walk. I don’t like walking in the rain. Not after that night.

So, I’m just walking towards the school, when I’m practically assaulted by a very bouncy girl. “Are you Elizabeth Masen? Are you? Are you?” she asked, with a big grin on her face. “Yeah…” I answered, a little taken back by her enthusiasm. “I’m Sheila Williams!” she said, reaching out her hand. I shook it, and she leaded me towards the school. “Yo, Sheila!” someone called out to her. When she got a look at me she stared approvingly at Sheila. “You found the new kid? That’s great!” she said, and reached out her hand. “I’m Kate Newton. And you must be Elizabeth,” she said, shaking my head. I nodded. Their forwardness scared me.

To be continued 8)

Leave a Reply

